Chris

Chris

Free Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado trampling

Age: 34   Shoe Size: 11UK   Height: 5'9"  Weight: 78Kg  Ticklish: no    Nationality: British

 

Thankyou for visiting, I am the owner of Ladsfeet.com

I am also available to hire on FootEscort.com

 

gay foot fetish escorts for hire

  • Birthday: 30 Nov

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Model: Angel & Chris
Posted: Sun, 25 Jun 2017

Fucking Troy

Fucking Troy's Feet HD

Model: Troy Vara & Chris
Posted: Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Fucking Troy

Fucking Troy's Feet HD FREE Preview

Model: Troy Vara & Chris
Posted: Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Micky Rush Tortures Chris HD

Micky Rush Tortures Chris HD

Model: Micky Rush & Chris
Posted: Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Luke V Foot Worship HD

Luke V Foot Worship HD

Model: Luke V & Chris
Posted: Fri, 9 Jun 2017

Sailor

Sailor's Dream Xtra 1080P Cam 2 part 1

Model: James & Chris
Posted: Sun, 4 Jun 2017

Chris Tortured By Ariel and Ivan HD

Chris Tortured By Ariel and Ivan HD

Model: Chris & Ariel Black & Ivan
Posted: Fri, 26 May 2017

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Model: Angel & Chris
Posted: Sun, 21 May 2017

Richard T Worship HD

Richard T Worship HD

Model: Richard T & Chris
Posted: Fri, 19 May 2017

Pedro Trampling Chris HD

Pedro Trampling Chris HD

Model: Pedro & Chris
Posted: Fri, 12 May 2017

Angels Foot Slave Xtra 1080P Cam 1 part 1

Angels Foot Slave Xtra 1080P Cam 1 part 1

Model: Angel & Chris
Posted: Sun, 7 May 2017