Chris

Chris

Free Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado trampling

Age: 34   Shoe Size: 11UK   Height: 5'9"  Weight: 78Kg  Ticklish: no    Nationality: British

 

Thankyou for visiting, I am the owner of Ladsfeet.com

I am also available to hire on FootEscort.com

 

gay foot fetish escorts for hire

  • Birthday: 30 Nov

Twink Feet Fuck Buddy HD Part 2

Twink Feet Fuck Buddy HD Part 2

Model: Ariel Black & Chris
Posted: Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Jame Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P

Jame Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P

Model: James & Chris
Posted: Sun, 12 Feb 2017

Dorm Buddy Worship HD

Dorm Buddy Worship HD

Model: Oliver & Chris
Posted: Fri, 10 Feb 2017

Danny Bastinado Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Danny Bastinado Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Model: Danny & Chris
Posted: Sun, 5 Feb 2017

Luke A Barefooting Dirty Foot Worship HD

Luke A Barefooting Dirty Foot Worship HD

Model: Luke A & Chris
Posted: Fri, 3 Feb 2017

Andrew Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Andrew Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Model: Andrew & Chris
Posted: Sun, 29 Jan 2017

Justin J Foot Worship HD

Justin J Foot Worship HD

Model: Justin J & Chris
Posted: Sat, 28 Jan 2017

Tortured By Tim Law HD

Tortured By Tim Law HD

Model: Tim Law & Chris
Posted: Fri, 27 Jan 2017

Danny Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Danny Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 2

Model: Danny & Chris
Posted: Sun, 22 Jan 2017

Twink Feet Fuck Buddy HD Part 1

Twink Feet Fuck Buddy HD Part 1

Model: Ariel Black & Chris
Posted: Sat, 21 Jan 2017

14th Birthday Cake Squash HD Free Video

14th Birthday Cake Squash HD Free Video

Model: Chris
Posted: Thu, 19 Jan 2017

Punishing Luke Adams HD FREE Preview

Punishing Luke Adams HD FREE Preview

Model: Luke A & Chris
Posted: Tue, 17 Jan 2017