Chris

Chris

Free Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado trampling

Age: 34   Shoe Size: 11UK   Height: 5'9"  Weight: 78Kg  Ticklish: no    Nationality: British

 

Thankyou for visiting, I am the owner of Ladsfeet.com

I am also available to hire on FootEscort.com

 

gay foot fetish escorts for hire

  • Birthday: 30 Nov

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Angel Dirty Foot Worship Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Model: Angel & Chris
Posted: Sun, 21 May 2017

Richard T Worship HD

Richard T Worship HD

Model: Richard T & Chris
Posted: Fri, 19 May 2017

Pedro Trampling Chris HD

Pedro Trampling Chris HD

Model: Pedro & Chris
Posted: Fri, 12 May 2017

Angels Foot Slave Xtra 1080P Cam 1 part 1

Angels Foot Slave Xtra 1080P Cam 1 part 1

Model: Angel & Chris
Posted: Sun, 7 May 2017

Fruit Trample Foot Job HD

Fruit Trample Foot Job HD

Model: Luke A & Chris
Posted: Fri, 5 May 2017

Sailor

Sailor's Dream Xtra 1080P Cam 1 part 2

Model: James & Chris
Posted: Sun, 30 Apr 2017

Muscle Boy

Muscle Boy's Sex Toy HD Part 2

Model: Justin J & Luke A & Chris
Posted: Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Barefooting Bastinado HD

Barefooting Bastinado HD

Model: Ivan & Chris
Posted: Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Bunk Bed Bastinado Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Bunk Bed Bastinado Xtra 1080P Cam 1

Model: James & Chris
Posted: Sun, 16 Apr 2017

Max Trey Footballer Worship HD

Max Trey Footballer Worship HD

Model: Max Trey & Chris
Posted: Fri, 14 Apr 2017

Pedalo On The River In Prague HD

Pedalo On The River In Prague HD

Model: Luke A & Chris
Posted: Fri, 7 Apr 2017