Chris

Chris

Free Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado tramplingFree Gay Foot Fetish Porn LadsFeet Model Chris barefoot socks trainers stomping tickling foot worship bastinado trampling

Age: 34   Shoe Size: 11UK   Height: 5'9"  Weight: 78Kg  Ticklish: no    Nationality: British

 

Thankyou for visiting, I am the owner of Ladsfeet.com

I am also available to hire on FootEscort.com

 

gay foot fetish escorts for hire

  • Birthday: 30 Nov

Austin Gym Trample HD and 4K

Austin Gym Trample HD and 4K

Model: Austin & David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Rank Builder Foot Worship HD MultiCam

Rank Builder Foot Worship HD MultiCam

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Schoolboy Foot Worship 4K

Schoolboy Foot Worship 4K

Model: Carlos & Chris
Posted: Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Pleasure And Pain 2 4K Part 2

Pleasure And Pain 2 4K Part 2

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 6 Nov 2020

Schoolboy Punishment HD

Schoolboy Punishment HD

Model: James Lewis & David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Winter Barefoot Diaries Introduction

Winter Barefoot Diaries Introduction

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Pleasure And Pain 2  4K Part 1

Pleasure And Pain 2 4K Part 1

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Fucking David

Fucking David's Feet HD

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Farmer Foot Worship HD

Farmer Foot Worship HD

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 2 Oct 2020

David Foot Massage HD

David Foot Massage HD

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Sockumentary Day 6 and Foot Job HD

Sockumentary Day 6 and Foot Job HD

Model: David S & Chris
Posted: Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Rank Socks and Foot Jobs 4K

Rank Socks and Foot Jobs 4K

Model: Jack R & David S & Chris
Posted: Sat, 12 Sep 2020


wp